Umbrello Records | Releases

The SYN | Armistice Day

Label: Umbrello Records
Cat No: UMBRCD7000

US Release: Order
UK Release: Order
EUR Release: Order

The Syn have followed-up the critically acclaimed "Syndestructible" CD and recent world tour with "Armistice Day", a mix of studio and live acoustic tracks recorded over the past year and with a central theme of peace and understanding. A modern progressive masterpiece. Poignantly, the release date coincides with Armistice Day.

This latest offering from The Syn, features Yes bassist Chris Squire, original vocalist Steve Nardelli, and Yes drummer Alan White, joined by world renowned musicians Shane Theriot and Gerard Johnson.

Track Listing:
01 Armistice Day
02 Silent Revolution
03 Cathedral Of Love
04 21st Century
05 Golden Age
06 Some Time, Some Way
07 Reach Outro

All detail is copyright © Umbrello Records - All rights reserved. | Label contact: